ndc12OBED ASAMOAH. 1.Dr Nii Josiah.(frmer Gen. Sec).2. Ebenezer Arkutu(constituency Chairman 4 Ayawaso Central).5.Dr Kofi Agyarko-Danquah(nominee 4 Fanteakwa South Constituency).6.Joseph Omari(DCE fr Kwahu South Constituency).7. Obed Asamoah.8.George Lamptey (Executive Member U.S.A).9.Isaac Nottey(Executive Member U.S.A).10.Mr Mensah(Executive Member U.S.A).11.Alhaji Bello(Ho central Constituency).12.Mr.Daniel Idikoko(Ho central constituency).13.Radan Kobliga(Executive Member U.S.A).14.Sampson Owusu Boateng(Parlimentary Aspirant,Atebubu-Amantin).15.Obeng Agyenim Boateng(Campaign team Member fr P.Asp Atebubu).16.Mohammed Sulemana(campaign team Member fr P.Asp ATEBUBU) 17.Mr slyverster Akakpovie(Sec fr Ashanti Regional Secretariat).18.Justice Alpha(A/R Sec n P.C fr Kwadaso Constituency).19.Alhassan Kusi(Chairman fr Kwadaso Constituency).20.Cornelius Atoborah(Youth Organiser fr Kwadaso Constituency).21.Bright Boateng(Communication Director fr Akuapem North).22.Henry Kuku Dadzie(polling Station Executive officer fr Ahanta West Constituency).23.Richard Hanson Kobina(P.S officer Ahanta West).24.Habakuk Ocran Yankey(P.S Officer).25.Issahuk Ibrahim(P.Aspirant fr Walewal constituency).26.Abdul Rauf Abubakari(Deputy Organiser Savelugu Constituency).27.Mr.Lord Essien(Propagana Sec fr Ahant West Constituency).28.Kofi Adams.29.Cosmos Macarthy(Executives Member fr Evalue Gwira Ajomoro Constituency).30.Emmanuel Kwofie(Evalue Gwira Ajomoro Constituency).31.Ackah Samue{√}.32.Daniel Armah (Deputy Communication fr (√) ).33.Emmanuel Boamal(Communication Director fr {√} ).34.King Philip Henry Anikloe(Deputy Sec fr {√} ).35.Charles Anokwasi ( Constituency Chairman fr {√} ).36.Kofi Adamu (National Organiser).37.Nana Amaning Ampong (Council Of Elders fr Fanteakwa North Constituency).38.Capt Rtd Anthony Cudjoe (Youth Organiser fr Constituency).39.Alfred Ekow Gyan .40.Mr. Christopher Kofi Eleblu(North Tongu Constituency).41.John Colerman(Executive member fr Klottey Korley).42.Gloria Huzey (P.Aspirant fr Ejisu-Juabeng Constituency).43.Mr.Bede A. Ziedeng(Frmer Deputy Gen.Sec ).44.Nii Amasah Namoale.45.Sam George.46.Ekow Buckman(Chairman fr Ekumfi centeral Constituency).47.womans organiser fr Klottey Korley Constituency was suspended.48.Youth Organiser fr klottey Korley constituency was alsp suspended.49.Constituency Organiser fr Klottey Korley constituency was also suspended.

Leave a comment »

Disclaimer: Comments by third parties do not in any way reflect the views of Breaking News Gh. We, however, reserve the right to edit and/or delete any comment. [ Terms & Conditions ]

Leave a Reply

(Your email address will not be published)