Voltarians Demoted to Errands Boys and Girls in NDC

Voltarians Demoted to Errands Boys and Girls in NDC

The following are the voltarians in the national executives of NDC:

1. Eric Edem Agbana – Dep Youth Organiser

2. Ruth Seddoh – Dep Youth Organiser

3. Kobby Barlon – Dep Organiser

4. Agbleke William Wilson – NEC member

5. Godwin Gunn – Dep Communication Officer

6. Evelyn Kenyon Mensah – NEC member

7. Elorm Abigail, deputy women organiser National.

They are all Voltarians serving as refuges and errand servants at the FEC of NDC.

The fact of the matter is, there is no voltarian,the stronghold of the NDC occupying a Substantive National Position in the NDC.

According to a leaked memo from the Office of John Mahama, no voltarian should be voted into a Substantive National Executive Position in the NDC pursuance to the recommendations of Prof. Kwesi Botchwey Report as captured on page 309.

Razak Kojo Opoku
(CVM Founder and President)


There are no responses to this article, why not be the first?

Leave a reply

Leave a Reply